Juliet deWal

juliet dewal is the author of the Stone Heart Book Series (In Spite of All the Damage, Broken As I Am, We All Fall Down), Losing Simon, Little Girl Lost as well as the non-fiction book Not Tonight, Jesus, I Have a Headache.

Juliet is passionate about bringing hope to those whose hope has soured, to offer comfort for wounds untended and to help rebuild what has been broken.

Booking/speaking information Book Juliet to speak at your conference, writer’s group or event by emailing juliet.dw@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Juliet deWal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s